The Greater Muskogee Area Chamber of Commerce is lead and governed by a Board of Directors with diverse backgrounds, talents, resources, and professional experience.  Each member of our Board of Directors is a Chamber Member and has proven leadership skills, understands and values the Chamber’s mission, and has made an investment and a commitment to Muskogee, OK.

2022 Executive Board

Jason C Hughes, Bank of Oklahoma

Vice Chair
Tim Thompson, OG&E

Corey Sisson, Firstar Bank

Immediate Past Chair
TyJuan Walker, Advantage Controls

President / CEO
Angela Wilson, Greater Muskogee Area Chamber of Commerce

2022 Board of Directors

Gary Dunlap, RE/MAX of Muskogee

Joseph Fuller, Dal-Tile

John Tyler Hammons, Hammons, Hamby & Price, PLLC

Bryan Harris, Paradigm Shift

Jason A Hughes, Nissan of Muskogee / Honda of Muskogee

Stephanie Isaacs, Cherokee Nation Career Services

Michele Keeling, Saint Francis Hospital Muskogee

Kristie Lowery, Kristie’s Scrub Shop

Dr. Jarod Mendenhall, Muskogee Public Schools

Phan Nguyen, Queen City + Co.

Mandy Scott, Harmony House and Hall

Steve White, Love Bottling

Dr. Kimberly Williams, Northeastern State University


The following hold non-voting seats on the Chamber Board of Directors due to their specific job, office or affiliation:


Ex-Officio Voting:  Kimbra Scott, Director of the Muskogee Port Authority

Ex-Officio Non-Voting: Marlon Coleman, City of Muskogee – Mayor

Ex-Officio Non-Voting:  Darla Heller,  Director of Industrial Development

Ex-Officio Non-Voting:  Mike Miller, City of Muskogee – City Manager